Tootekategooriad +

Contact

RTT AS

We are open:
Monday to Thursday 09:00-17:00
Fridays 09:00-16:00

Address: Laki 9 / Kadaka tee 36 10621, Tallinn

Come and see the samples in our showroom, most samples are on display!

Contacts
General: +372 611 2255
Retail:+372 611 2258
Office equipment:+372 611 2256
Data collectors:+372 611 2257
E-mail: info@rtt.ee

Reg. No. 10014486
VAT No. EE100264623

Swedbank
BIC: HABAEE2X
IBAN: EE772200221001128812
SEB
BIC EEUHEE2X
IBAN: EE891010220025429012

Collective

Alar Aitsam
Managing Director, Chairman of the Management Board
Phone: +372 611 2257
Mobile: +372 5018 209
alar.aitsam@rtt.ee

Ain Aitsam
Deputy Director, Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Phone: +372 611 2257
Mobile: +372 5017 110
ain.aitsam@rtt.ee

Riina Rõuk
Accountant
Phone: +372 6 112 254
Mobile: +372 5215 383
riina.rouk@rtt.ee

Imre Kuuskmann
Head of the Office Equipment Department
Phone: +372 6 112 256
Mobile: +372 5014 470
imre.kuuskmann@rtt.ee

Julius Simmulson
Retail – Product Manager of Presentation Technology
Phone: +372 6 112 258
Mobile: +372 5087 866
julius.simmulson@rtt.ee

Anneli Mirt
Sales Assistant
Phone: +372 6 112 255
Mobile: +372 53485 589
anneli.mirt@rtt.ee

Rein Peeterson
Workshop Manager
Phone: +372 6 112 253
Mobile: +372 513 1254
rein.peeterson@rtt.ee

1: 7890 - EPS-C11CH60401BR - EPS-C11CH60401BR - WorkForce Pro WF-C878RDTWFC - - 1
2: 8988 - EVO-ACL002 - EVO-ACL002 - Evolis Zenius hoolduskomplekt - - 3
3: 7623 - MXB427PWEU - MXB427PWEU - Sharp MX-B427PW - - 2
4: 9237 - PA310X - PA310X - Toner Pantum PA310 (kopeeri) - 0 - 1